Landscape- Engineer Mountain at Sunset

This is 2 images photoshopped into one… the sky picture was a bit boring on it’s own, and the mountain, although beautiful, had an utterly boring blue sky overhead.  So I was exploring new techniques in photoshop today and decided to try to combine the images.  I hope that you find it as beautiful as I do.  I am often a landscape photographer, and it is a little strange to find that I’m doing more of other types of photography right now.  Reaching out and growing, I guess.  But this is what I often love the most- stunning landscapes, scenic images.  I’m not feeling too well, so I’m going to cut it short, but enjoy the image and let me know what you think of this and any other of my photos posted here or at www.kelleybard.com!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

