Taking a pass tonight…

I have several photos that I’m working on, all in a state of half-finished-ness.  I can’t seem to force myself to complete anything tonight, so I’m not going to.  And nothing in my “grab bag” is calling to me.  Tomorrow I will be inspired again!  I swear!  Until then, look at my website www.kelleybard.com.  I’m going to be culling lots of the photos from the past- many of them aren’t doing it for me lately and I want to clear out space.  It would be great if you would give me ideas of what are your favorites (literally, click “add to favorites” on each photo you like, then “share” when done… I think that is how easy it is).  I would love help in deciding what goes and what stays!

See you tomorrow!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

