News and Weekend Sale! 15% off website sales.

Some really, really exciting things going on with Kelley Bard Photography!  I’m celebrating with 15% off anything on my website, good through Monday only!  Use code “Labor2010” for the discount.  Happy Labor Day for those Americans in the house. 😀
Exciting news- Finished up the month with 1 photo on the Popular page of HDRspotting.com, and lots of visitors and interest in my website (www.kelleybard.com), flickr page and blog.  Website got redone and I will be trimming the photos, so visit and let me know favs if you want a certain photo kept around!
Total visitors, so far: 400+ to my website, 960 to blog, 1200+ to flickr page, and 10,600+ (yep, you read it right) to my combined photos on hdrspotting.com!  I know it’s probably piddly to some but I’m glad the numbers keep going up steadily.  I’m getting lots of good comments from folks on my work, and lots of encouragement from friends and peers, so thanks for everything.  Even criticism is great- I know I have lots to learn!
Oh yes, one other new thing.  I moved and updated my work at Antiques and Art on Main in Durango, CO.  I’m now located near the front.  If you are in Durango, come by and see my photos up close and personal!
Thanks everyone for your support.  I really appreciate it!
Kelley

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

