7 responses to “KBP ad photo- another use for Silver Efex Pro. Plus Free Drawing for a Print!

  • Michael

    Kelly
    you have a wonderfull eye.

  • Ris

    “free drawing”
    Captivating and inspiring! I appreciate the information and photos, free drawing or not. Wishing you prosperity!
    Ris

    • Kelley Bard Photography

      Ris, I pulled another name from the hat but I’m letting everyone who entered get 25% off any art piece from my website. The discount is good for any one photograph in print, digital, gallery wrap, etc. Enter “drawing2010” at checkout for the discount, good until the end of the year. I’ll also be giving out a holiday discount to users of my website, if I could get a contact email for you I could keep you informed about that. Thanks for entering!

  • Dave Clark

    Great pictures, really like your work. I’m gonna’ take a look at that Nik Color Efex. Already doing HDR … you can see some at my smugmug website. Dave

    • Kelley Bard Photography

      Dave, I pulled another name from the hat but I’m letting everyone who entered get 25% off any art piece from my website. The discount is good for any one photograph in print, digital, gallery wrap, etc. Just enter “drawing2010” at checkout to get the discount, good until the end of the year. I’ll also be giving out a holiday discount to users of my website, if I could get a contact email for you I could keep you informed about that. I think I may have gotten your email from fb though, let me know if you got a msg from me similar to this in your email already. Thanks for entering!

Leave a Reply

