Fog and Planes, 2 Views- Whatcha think?

My daily photo x 2!  I really, really like this view of the foggy California coastline in Pacifica.  I just felt it was a bit blah.  So I combined it with an image of 2 Blue Angels airplanes that I caught speeding over San Francisco during the same trip.  The planes also had a really incredible sky behind them, lots of lines of clouds that came out perfectly in the single image HDR processing.  I don’t often do single image HDR’s, but I processed each image through Photomatix Pro 4 with that, then combined them further in Photoshop.  Anyways, I was having fun and like both results.  Love to hear your thoughts.

Posted also to Facebook and Flickr, which you can get to from my home page here.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

