Yesterdays blog had the most visitors EVER! Thanks! Dreamy Durango Snow Shot

Thanks for stopping by, folks! Enjoy this quick snot I took of the snow falling on Main Ave. in Durango, CO. I never do the deliberately out of focus shot, but this blog has given me a lot of inspiration lately and focusing on the snow seemed like a good choice for this image. I really like the tree in the background, though. And the sun shining off the snowflakes!

Mostly edited in Lightroom, unlike my usual workflow which takes the shots into Photoshop immediately. Fun to switch it up a bit!

I am not sure if I will put this on my website or not anytime soon, that depends on the feedback I get here, on facebook and on flickr. Check those links if you want to see more about my work!

Visit again soon… I’ll make some coffee and stay up for you, promise.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

One response to “Yesterdays blog had the most visitors EVER! Thanks! Dreamy Durango Snow Shot

Leave a Reply

