Red Fireworks Bloom & Creative Commons Question

More fireworks shots, I have a few more that jumped out at my from this last show at Snowdown 2011 in Durango, CO. This one was just weird, the way the sparks flew and the colors match and all… it’s an image of a flower and leaves. Totally nuts. Otherwise I’ll get out and get some new images soon… I just got a bunch of new equipment (great lights) and once I get my new show put up at the Red Tent Women’s Center I will be all ready to get out and take new shots!

This is in my “Things and Community Events” gallery on http://www.kelleybard.com… and please, if you have a better name for me, share it! I’m dyin’ here.

Also shown on flickr and facebook. Enjoy all my work, wherever you see it.

*Question: Does anyone use Creative Commons licensing for their photography? I’m always interested in it… don’t know if I want to let my work be out there so freely, but then at least it’s getting out there… other’s experiences with this? Would be nice to know.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

One response to “Red Fireworks Bloom & Creative Commons Question

Leave a Reply

