Under the Balloons… different versions. And yes, I’ll quit with the balloons soon! Plus HDRspotting.com News…

Just two different versions of a photo I liked. This was a quick snap… I looked up, liked how the balloons looked grouped like this, and caught the image. Played with the sky in Lightroom and the whole image in Photoshop until I liked it fine. I think the black and white is my favorite, but not totally sold on either… but a fun shot for sure. Not what I usually see when I think of balloon images, anyways, which is always good in my mind (for creativity if nothing else). Enjoy!

Also on facebook, flickr and my website. And a notice to all… HDRspotting.com is featuring my photo “Ascent Into the Turbulent Sky” right now! Check their page http://www.HDRspotting.com if you want, or look for kelleybard there. Once you click on one image you can keep checking out others by me forever… every click helps, too!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

