Lincoln Aged by Textures

I’m clearing out Lightroom, as I have a bad tendency in my life to hold onto unnecessary things (including old, badly done images, apparently). Here is one I came across that I always wanted to show but never got around to it. It’s an HDR image of the statue in the Lincoln Memorial, with many added textures to get the feeling of age. Enjoy!

Visit http://www.kelleybard.com or my flickr or facebook links to see my work ALL OVER the internet!

Hopefully I’ll be downloading new stuff soon and posting it for your viewing pleasure! I post a daily image with commentary so come back real soon…

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

