Vader Focusing

Just a fun one for the weekend. I took this to try out my lighting on a human (yes, Darth Vader WAS a human, we proved that in episodes 1-3 and the end of 6. Jeezsh.)

I lit this one with a side light on her left and low and high lights on her right. Not sure it that worked as well as I hoped, but it was fun!

I will be doing more portraits now that my studio is set up completely. Probably a deal coming about that soon, too!

More portraits at http://www.kelleybard.com.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

