Home Photo Studio Almost Ready! Candid White Background Test Photo

It is very exciting to have my home photo studio almost finished! I’ve converted a spare room to a space with several backgrounds set up, along with some props and a great lighting set up! I’ll be hosting my clients in that room for our future photo sessions. I’m very excited to move into this stage of my business. I’ve also been in a great learning space, studying several different techniques and ideas in studio work… looking forward to using this knowledge!

I’ll be opening up once I get a few more ordered backgrounds. I’ll also move towards adding outdoors areas, of which I already have several sites. So this is going to be a good space for my photo studio for a while.

For my first few in-studio clients, I’ll be offering a deal for your business. Contact me at kelleybard@yahoo.com or 970-779-0981 if you are interested in trying out the brand new set-up!

I’ve been doing outside location shots and in home shoots for the past year so this is an exciting step forwards! I will also still be offering the other options, but for studio quality pictures, I’m proud to offer top-notch images.

The above image was a candid trial of my new white vinyl background and lights. I was enjoying the shoot!

I’m open to doing any type of shoots. I hope to fill the local need for affordable, quality child photography, as well as maternity photos and family. I’ll be offering some exciting plans for families and infant photography in the next few months, keep your eyes open!

See my work at www.kelleybard.com, and on flickr, buzztown and facebook (where you also get offered special fan deals).

And come by to see the studio!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

2 responses to “Home Photo Studio Almost Ready! Candid White Background Test Photo

Leave a Reply

