Durango Mountain Stairs

Thinking of summer…

This photo got a bit “extreme HDR-y” which I apologize profusely for. But, I like the shallow depth of field, I love the composition of the stairs, and I really like the bokeh-ed plant in the top right. So even with the problems, I felt like putting it out there for my daily photo. I’ll head there soon for a less sunny image, once the plants are growing. Summer really sounds wonderful right now, I’m excited about hiking and, of course, outside photography!

Other images are shown on my facebook and flickr pages (see links at right) and on http://www.kelleybard.com. The top rated photos from you guys often go onto my website as well, so feel free to comment on my work!

Enjoy.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

