Studio Image… “Easter Dresses” and New Categories

Along with the new studio, comes the desire to torture my children and make them get in front of the camera! Here is one of several shots of our “Easter” photo shoot. I bought these eggs yesterday and thought they would add some fun-ness to Easter photos… the added bonus was both girls were so intrigued with them that they stayed in one place much longer for the photos! On Facebook I’ll be putting studio shots in their own album, and here I’m separating them into categories so people can easily look up photos with props, backgrounds or poses to get ideas for their own photo shoots. Also, obviously, you can just look through the studio images if you wish.

I’ll happily honor the “welcome in” price of $10 (good until 5/15/11) if you wish to come in for Spring photos. I know April 15th is a bit late for getting those Easter shots done, so please call me at 970-779-0981 if you want to beat the crowd and make it in for those shots!

Great studio shots will be added to www.kelleybard.com as well, so feel free to visit there. Enjoy!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

