Top O The Slide & Fun Prop Searching Today!

I just wanted to capture a moment of being a kid… here you go. I’m not sure if I like the crop though, let me hear your thoughts.

A child poised at the top of a curly slide. Way brightly saturated (in camera, not changed in Photoshop) but it totally fits the theme.

Enjoy more of my work here, or on my website (www.kelleybard.com), or on facebook, flickr, buzztown or twitter (links to the right, or search for Kelley Bard Photography or Kelley Bard at any of those locations!).

Have a glorious, sunny, fun day. Don’t wait at the top of the slide for too long, the ride is just as fun as the anticipation.

 

PROPS: I’ll post some images in the near future… I had a fun fun time today antiquing for unique photo props. Got some great stuff for kids. Anybody got a sofa in good condition they want to part with? I’m looking for a deal for my studio!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

