Red Tent Wall Displays- Enjoy!

Here are a few shots of my recent displays at The Red Tent, a Women’s Wellness Center. Enjoy them. I hope to show again there sometime soon, I really enjoyed my experience being a part of the opening for the business and all!

And another, showing the hallway and several of my pieces displayed along it. At the show, I had 15 total images displayed. For most of the time, though, I had 10 on the walls, in different mediums- standouts (foam core with a print on top), canvas wraps, and matted and framed images. Here’s 7 of the prints.

Anyways, thanks to Robin and everyone who viewed my show and my photos while they were displayed. It was fun!

See more at my website, http://www.kelleybard.com. Or my soon to be opened studio (at my house)!!!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

