Up and Away, 2 Views

Compare. Which do you like best?

or…

I think, for me, it’s the black and white version which wins. BUT I like the yellow anticipatory color of the balloon, the excitement… and the look on the guys face. That, thank god, doesn’t change in either. And it’s the best part of the whole image for me.

Taken at the Snowdown 2011 balloon rally in Durango, CO. Love it if someone can find out who this guy is for me!

See more at http://www.kelleybard.com, or any of my links to the right. Enjoy your day… I hope to!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

