Father Kissing Baby- Lifestyle Photography & Opening of my Studio!!!

Taken at a clients home, this sweet photo highlights the love for your child… It was rather bright out that day but I think I managed to get some good images out of the shoot anyways. Inside I had flash and reflectors, but by this point in the shoot I was just trying to get some extra images (and ended up with some really cute ones!). I guess that is my philosophy… to keep shooting because you never know what might come out of it. That works especially well with child photography, obviously.

Located at my website http://www.kelleybard.com, as well as my flickr site and facebook. See the links to the right of this page? Quickest way to get to all of these spots!

The official opening of my studio is pretty exciting- I’m looking forward to some great photo shoots in the future and I’ve really got a lot of fun backgrounds and such to play with to get the best images out of you and your family. Remember, $10 photo shoots for the next month! Lots of people are taking me up on this, don’t miss out. Call at 970-779-0981 to make an appointment, or contact me off my website. In the next week, I’ll upload some photos of backgrounds, props and such for use in my studio.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

