Family Portrait (clients, that is)

Here is a sweet portrait of the family I photographed last week… some shots were done inside, some in their backyard, and this one on their front porch. I love the bright, colorful image! Some photoshop playing, getting the dark eyes and hair was accomplished with a soft light layer on top of the image, and I took a swing through PhotoTools and got a slight diffused look to their skin (after Portraiture). Overall a cute image. I got a few candid ones too, I’ll probably post those later… I caught the whole family laughing and it was a great moment!

Portrait work done in and out of my studio, this was a client’s home shoot but I’m starting in studio shoots tomorrow and looking forward to it!

See more at http://www.kelleybard.com, or any of the links to the right.

Enjoy!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

