Child Portrait- Chair Peek-A-Boo

Just a totally cute image from a recent photo shoot! This guy is 1.5 years old and a total sweetie. He got very interested in checking out this chair (a prop in my studio) and he climbed up and down it for about half of our photo shoot. When he realized that he could play peek a boo through the rungs, though, that was when I think we got the best images. Totally, super cute.

I’m focusing on lifestyle photography (children, maternity, families, and events (birthdays, weddings, etc). I also have a strong love for landscapes, hence the name for my photography style “Lifescapes”. Enjoy more of my work at www.kelleybard.com, or any of the links to the right from this page. Thanks for viewing my work!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

