New Option- Floral Brushes as Accents. 2 Sample Photos.

Here’s a new look for your art photographs when you come to Kelley Bard Photography for your portraits! I have this as an option to add (for free, like all of my options currently) to accent your photos. When you get photos done through my studio, I finish every final photo and often you will get different looks to compare or choose for other images. I really like how these floral brushes and accents can look if used lightly, so I’ll be adding them to photos and seeing what people think. Enjoy these and let me know what you think!

See more at http://www.kelleybard.com.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

