Newborn Bear

Totally sweet photo from this cutie baby today! My first newborn shoot… and I loved it. Although the baby is 15 days old here, and you could really tell with some of the curled up poses… she was all about stretching out at this age. A classic newborn shoot happens in the first 2 weeks, the earlier the better. Still, I got some wonderful images today and had loads of fun- thanks to her parents for allowing me the chance to take this and other images!

By the way, this hat is unbearably cute. And yes, I meant that. It’s a darling bear hat with long tassles… I’ll show the whole thing in a future image. Thanks to Etsy.com, where you can find cute stuff like this! I’ll update this with the creator when I get a chance.

See more at http://www.kelleybard.com, or check out my links to the right.

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

One response to “Newborn Bear

Leave a Reply

