Birthday Baby! So fun to do Birthday Shoots

I took this image as part of a series of family photos of this sweet girl and her sister and mom. The girl is approaching her first birthday, though, so I made sure to take some birthday specific photos! She had such a great smile (and such wonderful cheeks!) and I really enjoyed the shoot. For the birthday photos, I spread around some bows and let her explore them. I have some other ideas for birthday photos (cake, anyone?) but this worked wonderfully, as she got to relax and play while I took photo after photo…

See more at http://www.kelleybard.com. And come back here Monday for the May deal!!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

