Wove. Twue Wove. (Wedding Photos, Take 2)

 

I’m aware that I don’t have any groom photos in the wedding post titled “wove. Twue wove.” (A quote, by the way, used in both my own wedding AND this one). But the glowy, happy look on the brides face, and the obvious photos of her with people she loves (her father, her maid of honor) show it clearly.

So there. 🙂

Enjoy the images! I sure am. And yes, I’ll be posting more variety (read: not wedding photos only) in the next few days. I’ve got a bunch from a recent trip to Mesa Verde, as well as some mixed landscapes and portraits. After all, I love my lifescapes, so I love showing them off!

www.kelleybard.com if you wish to see more of my work. Thanks for visiting!

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

