UC Berkeley Glowing Students… From Google+ Photowalk

 

Being able to go on a photowalk with photographers that I admire like Thomas Hawk and Lotus Carroll was a dream come true! I just happened to be in the Bay Area the day that this afternoon photowalk took place, and I loved the chance to explore around my old school with a different, photographic eye. We were in transit from one interesting area to another when I saw these students out enjoying the sunset light and playing on one of the many grassy fields on campus. They looked so full of joy, I had to photograph them. As always, I’m happy to tag individuals if anyone comes up with names to match the photos, too, btw. Enjoy the photo today! It certainly makes me long for simpler times…

See more of my work at www.kelleybard.com.

 

 

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

One response to “UC Berkeley Glowing Students… From Google+ Photowalk

Leave a Reply

