2 very different photos from San Francisco

SF Trolley Car

Unknown Couple in Union Square

The first photo has gotten many early positive reviews from others, and I’m glad- it was a bit of post-production work and I’m always happy when that goes off well. The second… well, it’s todays photo so I’ll report back if I get lots of responses. Or if YOU respond, which I always love! Also, with these moments into people’s lives photos… if you know who this is, I would love to be able to contact them. I was glad to get to photograph this moment for them and for others.

More always available at www.kelleybard.com, check around there if you would like to!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

