Wedding Photos!

I was woefully late (almost a full week) in posting photos from last weekend’s wedding shoot, so here you go. Great, relaxed couple that I’ve been blessed to photograph several times. They wanted an autumn-ish wedding, so I processed it with a warm glow to show off all of the flower colors and such. Fun to shoot, for sure!

More at www.kelleybard.com!

BTW, I’m sitting here late at night, downloading music, listening to much more awake tunes than I should be at this hour, working on photos. How lucky am I?? Life is great.

 

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a Reply

