New Years Resolution!

I’ve been focusing on other aspects of my photography studio (getting the studio settled in it’s new space and facing the slew of customers for holiday photos took up a lot of time!) and now I’m finally able to focus on this blog more. This coming year I plan to introduce a more comfortable rhythm to the blog, adding more fun stuff as I find it as well as bringing in more of my landscape and portrait work (and others art, too, as I find beautiful stuff I’ll share it with you!). So that’s my resolution. I hope that you and your family and friends are all enjoying the beginning to a wonderful, artsy New Year!

About Kelley B.

I am a Durango, CO photographer who specializes in portraiture and wedding photography. My business is Kelley Bard Photography. You can find me around town, gardening, or on my website at www.kelleybard.com. View all posts by Kelley B.

Leave a comment